Tag: Otago Sports Awards

Here you’ll find all the latest news from Snow Sports NZ. Search by category down the left hand side or by tagged athlete by clicking their name at the top of their articles.


Zoi won the ASB Otago Supreme Award 2019 , joining an elite group of multiple winners.

Dunedin, New Zealand (23 May 2014) - Freeskier Beau-James Wells has been named Otago's Junior Sportsman of the Year at the annual awards held in Dunedin this evening.

Lake Wanaka, NZ (19 May 2012) - Byron Wells and Tom Willmott walked away with well-deserved awards at Friday night’s Otago Sports Awards.