NZ National Alpine Ski Team Named

Snow Sports NZ is pleased to name the New Zealand National Alpine Ski Team for 2018/ 2019. The team is headlined by ANC winners Willis Feasey, Adam Barwood, Alice Robinson and Piera Hudson.

National Team - Men

Willis Feasey
Adam Barwood

National Team - Ladies

Alice Robinson
Piera Hudson
Georgia Willinger
Eliza Grigg
Congratulations to the following skiers who have been named to the National Development Team:
Colbey Derwin
Ben Richards
Georgia Bushell
Amelia Gillard

A huge thank you to NZSki Ltd for their support of the team, with the supply of season passes,  lane training facilities at NZSki resorts and hosting of New Zealand Alpine National Championships at Coronet Peak and Mt Hutt. 

NZ National Alpine Ski Team Named

6 years ago
  National team, selection