Alpine Sport Committee Elections

Lake Wanaka, NZ (8 July 2016) The Snow Sports NZ Board is pleased to announce that Nick Prebble and Mark Benseman have accepted appointments to the Alpine Sport Committee, joining elected members Adrian Farnsworth, Toby Arnott, Grant Winsloe and Mark Gillings.

Toby Arnott was elected as Chair by the Committee members at their first meeting, held this week.