Adaptive Sports Committee

The Snow Sports NZ Board is pleased to announce that James Littlejohn and Jo Dominick have accepted appointments to the Adaptive Sport Committee.
Jody Blatchley will be joining the Adaptive Committee again as an elected member and Adam Hall will be joining as a new elected committee member.

An election process was not necessary due to only receiving one application.
Alice Ruddenklau and Sam Colby remain on the committee as elected members and Jane Stevens as a Snow Sports NZ representative.
We look forward to seeing you at the Adaptive Forum at the Snow Sports NZ offices at 78 Anderson Road, Wanaka from 6pm on Saturday 3 September. 

8 years ago